Latest Products http://www.mahendrapumps.com Latest Products 17-09-15 en-us http://www.mahendrapumps.com Engine Coupled Centrifugal Pump http://www.mahendrapumps.com/engine-coupled-centrifugal-pump.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Engine Coupled Centrifugal Pump Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier in Gujarat. We are offering Engine Coupled Centrifugal Pump that is fitted with 3000 rpm and 10 hp engine 2|| x 2|| [8 hp] 3 x 3 [10 hp]. We provide Engine Coupled Centrifugal Pump at market leading rates. Engine Coupled Centrifugal Pump, offered by us, is highly efficient to work under extreme working conditions. Pulley Centrifugal Pumps http://www.mahendrapumps.com/pulley-centrifugal-pumps.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pulley Centrifugal Pumps, offered by us, are highly demanded due to high performance and easy operability. We offer a range of Pulley Centrifugal Pumps including Center Pulley Centrifugal Pump and Tail Pulley Centrifugal Pump. Being considered as a noteworthy Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier of Pulley Centrifugal Pumps in Gujarat, we make sure that our product is quality-tested before final dispatch to the customers. Center Pulley Centrifugal Pump http://www.mahendrapumps.com/center-pulley-centrifugal-pump.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Center Pulley Centrifugal Pump, offered by us, need lesser maintenance and has high performance capability. As a noteworthy Center Pulley Centrifugal Pump Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier in Gujarat, we are offering Center Pulley Centrifugal Pump with oil seal type. This is an ideal Center Pulley Centrifugal Pump that is lubricated with grease. Tail Pulley Centrifugal Pump http://www.mahendrapumps.com/tail-pulley-centrifugal-pump.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Tail Pulley Centrifugal Pump is an oil seal type centrifugal pump. We are remarkable Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier of Tail Pulley Centrifugal Pump in Gujarat. Our Tail Pulley Centrifugal Pump can be lubricated with oil. Moreover, Tail Pulley Centrifugal Pump that we provide is available in various sizes. Tail Pulley Centrifugal Pump, provided by us, needs lesser maintenance and is easy to operate. Single Joint Tractor Driven Centrifugal Pump http://www.mahendrapumps.com/single-joint-tractor-driven-centrifugal-pump.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Single Joint Tractor Driven Centrifugal Pump, offered by us, finds its application in diverse industrial units. We are a trusted Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier of Single Joint Tractor Driven Centrifugal Pump in Gujarat. We are offering Single Joint Tractor Driven Centrifugal Pump that is specially designed for canal work. Our Single Joint Tractor Driven Centrifugal Pump can provide excellent performance. Easy operability and lesser maintenance make our Single Joint Tractor Driven Centrifugal Pump highly demanded in the market area.Available Fitting Of Our Single Joint Tractor Driven Centrifugal Pump : 3 x 3 [10 hp] 4 x 4 [15 hp]   Inlet & Outlet size  3x3(gp) 4x4(gp) High Speed Diesel Engine Pump http://www.mahendrapumps.com/high-speed-diesel-engine-pump.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M/s Mahendra Engineering Works is one of the esteemed Manufacturers & Suppliers of High Speed Diesel Engine Pump. These High Speed Diesel Engine Pumps are precision engineered with the high grade materials and components. Thus, they render matchless performance over a period of time. Our High Speed Diesel Engine Pumps are light weight and deliver heavy outputs. Double Stage Centrifugal Pump http://www.mahendrapumps.com/double-stage-centrifugal-pump.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth top-notch quality Double Stage Centrifugal Pump. Precisely designed in numerous specifications, our Double Stage Centrifugal Pump is efficient in transporting fluids by the conversion of rotational kinetic energy etc. Centrifugal Pumps http://www.mahendrapumps.com/centrifugal-pumps.htm Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the packing of the products remain intact and there will be zero damage while handling, warehousing and transit. For this, we make use of high quality packaging material. Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. For more details please click on the links given below Double Joint Tractor Driven Centrifugal Pump http://www.mahendrapumps.com/double-joint-tractor-driven-centrifugal-pump.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver flawless range of products, we keep stern check on the product development, storage, packaging and delivery. Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations.   Inlet & Outlet size 2||X 2|| 3 X 3 4 X 4 High Head Centrifugal Pump http://www.mahendrapumps.com/high-head-centrifugal-pump.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of user-friendly interface that enables us to network and control the sorting, loading and unloading of all the finished products from a single location. By this, we make sure that the voluminous consignments are kept safely till the final send off. Now purchase High Head Centrifugal Pump at highly affordable prices from us. We are its well-known supplier in the country.   Inlet & Outlet size 2||X2|| 3 X 3 4 X 4 Heavy Duty Drainage Pump http://www.mahendrapumps.com/heavy-duty-drainage-pump.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement.   Inlet & Outlet size 5 x 5 6 x 6 Hydraulic Bell Press http://www.mahendrapumps.com/hydraulic-bell-press.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of precision engineered Hydraulic Bale Press in India. Available in capacities from 50 tons to 500 tons, our Hydraulic Bale Press is fabricated using sophisticated technology in compliance with the set industry standards. This bale press is ideal for use for sugar bag, poly bag, liner bag and etc. in different industries. High efficiency, simple operation, low maintenance and exceptional durability are the prime highlights of our Hydraulic Bale Press. Our Hydraulic Bale Press is made available in different specifications at market leading prices. Overhead Gantry Crane http://www.mahendrapumps.com/overhead-gantry-crane.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M/s Mahendra Engineering Works is a thriving Manufacturer & Supplier of Overhead Gantry Crane. Our Overhead Gantry Cranes are easy to operate and easy to slide with an impressive capacity of 5 ton, 10 ton, and 20 ton. We use only high quality materials as well as component to manufacture sturdy Overhead Gantry Crane.